Week 2 Project: Network Email

Dear …….

It is great to be in touch with you and thanks for letting me share my vision in this email to you. I know your time is valuable so I will be concise and to the point.

My name is Kambiz Tavana and I am a multimedia producer/journalist. I have more than 12  years of experience in journalism, content production, informative outreach and media production in print and web formats. I recently graduated from Full Sail University and earned my Bachelor of Science in Media Communication.

For exploring my career forward, I wanted to ask  you to let me in touch with the network whom might be able to help me. With my background, experience and education, I am confident I could be an asset in any related field of working and I could bring many values to work places and projects. If you could, please introduce me or get me in touch with friends, professionals and colleagues in your network so I can introduce myself better.

I available on LinkedIn, I have two projects on Critical Thinking about my first season of my own podcast production, Literature Therapy.

Thank you so much and looking forward to hear from you,

Sincerely,

Kambiz Tavana,

Multimedia Journalist/Producer,

Washington, DC

kambiztavana@protonmail.ch

Tel: +1 202 828 7223

 

Leave a Reply

